Hello world!

My name is Alice.  I love to knit.  I love to knit with Noro yarns. I also like to read knitting and quilting blogs.

My friends Leslie and Marcia like the same things (except for the quilting part).  Leslie also likes to read cooking blogs and Marcia likes to look at silly things like People of Walmart.

We decided we would try to share a blog about our love of Noro yarns.

Watch this post for future pics and stories of our plan to spend the next 365 knitting with Noro yarns.

About 365daysofnoro

We love to knit with Noro yarns
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Marcia says:

    Still working on my Noro Aya Ladies Lace top from the Noro volume No. 27. Love the pattern and the yarn. I am a Noroholic. I’m not sure what I like better, the colors or the texture. Just bought a skein of Noro sock yarn in color S184 only to find out they are discontinuing it – OH NO! What to do, what to do – buy more or just make something with this one skein. I have so much in my stash that still needs to be put to good use – not enough time, not enough time, not enough time…..

Leave a Reply

